Kelly's Process Journal

Series - Content

Update

I've started making the rounds through my roommates and collecting stories and tidbits about each via interview. The interviews have been relatively quick (since everybody is very busy thesising, alas) but have opened my eyes up to a whole bunch of things that I had either forgotten or not looked at the same way. The website will consist of a lot of color and text, with some images scattered in. The main content will be in the form of storytelling, pulling quotes from interviews and making a cohesive post out of it.

Things Done

Things In Progress

Things To Do

Story Overviews

I've included some key notes from each of the completed interviews below. I also have exact quotes saved for later on. These just served to help guide my writing and organization.

Aviva

Fran

Liz

Shayla